Governing Body

Chair of Governors
LA Governor
Mr Mike Hedges MS
Vice-chair of Governors
Community Governor
Mr Huw Roberts
HeadteacherMrs Anna Bolt
Clerk to GovernorsMrs Janine Jones
Community GovernorMr Kevin Davies
Community GovernorMiss Ceri Richmond
Community GovernorMrs Anita Peters
LA GovernorCllr Ceri Evans
LA GovernorCllr Rob Stewart
LA GovernorMrs Carole Wright
Parent GovernorMrs Joanne Kempster
Parent GovernorMrs Lianne Partridge
Parent GovernorMr Ian McGlashan
Parent GovernorMr Ben Reid
Parent GovernorMrs Lucy Jenkins
Teacher GovernorMiss Deborah Thomas
Teacher GovernorMrs Tabitha Jones
Staff GovernorMrs Megan Morgan